Meet the team

Alec Quinton

alec.quinton@quintondavies.com Director

Alec has a huge passion for innovation. Get in touch with him to see how we could help

Pete Davies

peter.davies@quintondavies.com Director

Pete is driven by exceptional customer experience. Get in touch with him to see how we can help

Alex Turner

alex.turner@quintondavies.com Senior Consultant

Alex is a master of deep candidate search. Get in touch with him for all things:- Accountancy Practice - Audit, Accounts Preparation, Corporate Finance, and Insolvency

Lewis Bittle

lewis.bittle@quintondavies.com Senior Consultant

Lewis has several years of recruitment experience. Get in touch with him for all things: - Transactional accountancy and finance

Rae Caines

rae.caines@quintondavies.com Consultant

Rae is inspired by Big Data. Get in touch with her for all things: - Data & Visualisation

Samantha Drake

samantha.drake@quintondavies.com Consultant

Samantha has a huge passion for Transformation. Get in touch with her for all things: - Projects and Change

Harry Gibson

harry.gibson@quintondavies.com Consultant

Harry is driven to find the right people. Get in touch with him for all things: - Part-Qualified and Qualified Accountancy

Mikey Berger

mikey.berger@quintondavies.com Consultant

Mikey is excited about Customer Care in IT. Get in touch with him for all things: - IT Support

Max Howard

max.howard@quintondavies.com Consultant

Max is passionate about Programming. Get in touch with him for all things: - Software Development

Katy Porter

katy.porter@quintondavies.com Consultant

Katy is a master at networking. Get in touch with her for all things:- Accountancy Practice - Tax

More about us

We are a technologically-driven recruitment company with a specialism in the IT, accounting and finance sectors. Our forward-thinking and fresh approach aims to set the standard for the industry through innovation and sustainable practices.

About us

We're hiring!

We’re on the hunt for dynamic recruiters to join our team. If Quinton Davies’ approach is for you, then get in touch!

Work for us